Don't Miss

Storm Fixtures 2018/2019

If you would like to add all of these fixtures to your own calendar, click this link and select to subscribe.

Android users, please click here

August 2018

 

Game Date Start Time Game Type

Season Ticket Game Number

Manchester Storm v University of Manitoba Bisons

 

Tuesday 21 August 19:30 Pre-Season
Manchester Storm v Odense Bulldogs

 

Saturday 25 August 19:00 Pre-Season
Manchester Storm v Aalborg Pirates

 

Sunday 26 August 17:30 Pre-Season

September 2018

 

Game Date Start Time Game Type

Season Ticket Game Number

Manchester Storm v Toelzer Loewen

 

Saturday, 1 September 2018 19:00 Pre-Season
Manchester Storm v Eispiraten Crimmitschau

 

Sunday, 2 September 2018 17:30 Pre-Season
Nottingham Panthers V Manchester Storm

 

Saturday, 8 September 2018 19:00 League Game
Manchester Storm V Nottingham Panthers

 

Sunday, 9 September 2018 17:30 League Game

1

Sheffield Steelers V Manchester Storm

 

Saturday, 15 September 2018 19:00 Challenge Cup Game
Manchester Storm V Glasgow Clan

 

Sunday, 16 September 2018 17:30 League Game

2

Manchester Storm V Sheffield Steelers

 

Saturday, 22 September 2018 19:00 Challenge Cup Game
Dundee Stars V Manchester Storm

 

Sunday, 23 September 2018 17:00 League Game
Manchester Storm V Milton Keynes Lightning

 

Saturday, 29 September 2018 19:00 League & Conference Game

3

Fife Flyers V Manchester Storm

 

Sunday, 30 September 2018 18:30 League Game

October 2018

 

Game Date Start Time Game Type Season Ticket Game Number

 

Manchester Storm V Nottingham Panthers

 

Wednesday, 3 October 2018 19:30 Challenge Cup Game 4
Cardiff Devils V Manchester Storm

 

Saturday, 6 October 2018 19:00 League Game
Manchester Storm V Glasgow Clan

 

Sunday, 7 October 2018 17:30 League Game 5
Manchester Storm V Coventry Blaze

 

Saturday, 13 October 2018 19:00 League & Conference Game 6
Coventry Blaze V Manchester Storm

 

Sunday, 14 October 2018 17:15 League & Conference Game
Manchester Storm V Dundee Stars

 

Saturday, 20 October 2018 19:00 League Game 7
Sheffield Steelers V Manchester Storm

 

Sunday, 21 October 2018 16:00 League Game
Manchester Storm V Belfast Giants

 

Saturday, 27 October 2018 19:00 League Game 8
Guildford Flames V Manchester Storm

 

Sunday, 28 October 2018 18:00 League & Conference Game

November 2018

 

Game Date Start Time Game Type Season Ticket Game Number

 

Nottingham Panthers V Manchester Storm

 

Friday, 2 November 2018 19:30 Challenge Cup Game
Manchester Storm V Fife Flyers

 

Saturday, 3 November 2018 19:00 League Game 9
Manchester Storm V Milton Keynes Lightning

 

Friday, 9 November 2018 19:30 League & Conference Game 10
Fife Flyers V Manchester Storm

 

Saturday, 10 November 2018 19:15 League Game
Manchester Storm V Guildford Flames

 

Saturday, 17 November 2018 19:00 League & Conference Game 11
Guildford Flames V Manchester Storm

 

Sunday, 18 November 2018 18:00 League & Conference Game
Manchester Storm V Cardiff Devils

 

Saturday, 24 November 2018 19:00 League Game 12
Sheffield Steelers V Manchester Storm

 

Sunday, 25 November 2018 16:00 League Game

December 2018

 

Game Date Start Time Game Type Season Ticket Game Number

 

Milton Keynes Lightning V Manchester Storm

 

Saturday, 1 December 2018 19:00 League & Conference Game
Manchester Storm V Fife Flyers

 

Sunday, 2 December 2018 17:30 League Game 13
Manchester Storm V Nottingham Panthers

 

Saturday, 8 December 2018 19:00 League Game 14
Glasgow Clan V Manchester Storm

 

Sunday, 9 December 2018 16:00 League Game
Manchester Storm V Cardiff Devils

 

Saturday, 15 December 2018 19:00 League Game 15
Manchester Storm V Belfast Giants

 

Sunday, 16 December 2018 17:30 League Game 16
Belfast Giants V Manchester Storm

 

Friday, 21 December 2018 19:00 League Game
Belfast Giants V Manchester Storm

 

Saturday, 22 December 2018 19:00 League Game
Manchester Storm V Glasgow Clan

 

Wednesday, 26 December 2018 17:30 League Game 17
Glasgow Clan V Manchester Storm

 

Thursday, 27 December 2018 19:30 League Game
Sheffield Steelers V Manchester Storm

 

Saturday, 29 December 2018 19:00 League Game

January 2019

 

Game Date Start Time Game Type

Season Ticket Game Number

Manchester Storm V Sheffield Steelers

 

Tuesday, 1 January 2019 17:30 League Game

18

Cardiff Devils V Manchester Storm

 

Saturday, 5 January 2019 19:00 League Game
Manchester Storm V Nottingham Panthers

 

Sunday, 6 January 2019 17:30 League Game

19

Nottingham Panthers V Manchester Storm

 

Saturday, 12 January 2019 19:00 League Game
Manchester Storm V Fife Flyers

 

Sunday, 13 January 2019 17:30 League Game

20

Manchester Storm V Guildford Flames

 

Wednesday, 16 January 2019 19:30 League & Conference Game

21

Coventry Blaze V Manchester Storm

 

Saturday, 19 January 2019 19:00 League & Conference Game
Manchester Storm V Coventry Blaze

 

Sunday, 20 January 2019 17:30 League & Conference Game

22

Dundee Stars V Manchester Storm

 

Saturday, 26 January 2019 19:00 League Game
Manchester Storm V Sheffield Steelers

 

Sunday, 27 January 2019 17:30 League Game

23

February 2019

 

Game Date Start Time Game Type

Season Ticket Game Number

Manchester Storm V Cardiff Devils

 

Saturday, 2 February 2019 19:00 League Game

24

Coventry Blaze V Manchester Storm

 

Sunday, 3 February 2019 17:15 League & Conference Game
Glasgow Clan V Manchester Storm

 

Saturday, 9 February 2019 19:00 League Game
Fife Flyers V Manchester Storm

 

Sunday, 10 February 2019 18:30 League Game
Manchester Storm V Guildford Flames

 

Saturday, 16 February 2019 19:00 League & Conference Game

25

Guildford Flames V Manchester Storm

 

Sunday, 17 February 2019 18:00 League & Conference Game
Manchester Storm V Dundee Stars

 

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 19:30 League Game

26

Milton Keynes Lightning V Manchester Storm

 

Saturday, 23 February 2019 19:00 League & Conference Game
Manchester Storm V Sheffield Steelers

 

Sunday, 24 February 2019 17:30 League Game

27

March 2019

 

Game Date Start Time Game Type

Season Ticket Game Number

Manchester Storm V Dundee Stars

 

Saturday, 2 March 2019 19:00 League Game

28

Belfast Giants V Manchester Storm

 

Sunday, 3 March 2019 16:00 League Game
Dundee Stars V Manchester Storm

 

Sunday, 10 March 2019 17:00 League Game
Nottingham Panthers V Manchester Storm

 

Saturday, 16 March 2019 19:00 League Game
Manchester Storm V Milton Keynes Lightning

 

Sunday, 17 March 2019 17:30 League & Conference Game

29

Manchester Storm V Belfast Giants

 

Friday, 22 March 2019 19:30 League Game

30

Cardiff Devils V Manchester Storm

 

Saturday, 23 March 2019 19:00 League Game
Milton Keynes Lightning V Manchester Storm

 

Friday, 29 March 2019 19:30 League & Conference Game
Manchester Storm V Coventry Blaze

 

Saturday, 30 March 2019 19:00 League & Conference Game

31